لماذا BLUETOOTH SPEAKER هو الخيار الافضل FOR SPORT

مصممة للموسيقى الذي يتحرك لك

ونحن نعلم ماذا تعني الرياضة في حياتك -Climbing الحياة اليومية ويمكن الرياضات الأخرى أن تكون طريقة رائعة لتحسين اللياقة البدنية الخاص بك، وتحسين ثقتك بنفسك وانقاص وزنه. ونحن نعرف ما يعنيه الموسيقى أيضا. الموسيقى يمنع الرتابة والقيود خارج الهاء للحفاظ على تركيزك. الإيقاع الذي يغذي الرياضة الخاصة بك. وهذا هو السبب في خلق أفضل سماعات لاسلكية هو شغلنا الشاغل.

 

نحن تصميم متحدثنا بلوتوث لدمج الحركة والموسيقى، لأنهم معا بشكل أفضل. نوع الأكثر تفضيلا من مكبرات الصوت ومكبرات الصوت اللاسلكية التي لديها الكثير من المزايا. ماذا يمكن أن يكون أفضل من تسلق مريحة أو تشغيل؟ هذا هو ما سيكون لديك عندما لا تكون هناك كابلات وأسلاك صراعا في جسمك. مع تشغيل الموسيقى المفضلة لديك، العمل الخاص بها يحصل أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ومكثفة. بل هناك الضوضاء إلغاء مكبرات الصوت بلوتوث واتخاذ المتحدثين التي يمكنك محاولة في حين تسلق أو الجري.

 

حتى صممت العديد من المتحدثين بلوتوث خصيصا للاستخدام لياقة بدنية، ويضم العرق التدقيق، أغلفة الوعرة، والبطاريات الداخلية التي تدوم حتى التدريبات الأكثر مجنون.

 

 

98a58999

حول YIMI INDUSTRIAL LIMITED


YIMI الصناعية المحدودة تأسست في عام 2009 فى شنتشن، الصين واساسا لانتاج المنتجات الالكترونية بما في ذلك اللغة بلوتوث والبنوك والكهرباء. YIMI تلتزم بتقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة للعملاء على أساس لها من حيث المبدأ جودة عالية وسعر معقول، وذلك للحفاظ على الزبائن تعاني من القيم التي رفعتها منتجاتنا.




لماذا أخترتنا

  • التصميم
    1

    التصميم

    العديد من المنتجات التي ننتجها تم تصميم من قبل لدينا R & D فريق. يتم وضع التصاميم والخيارات المختلفة على أساس السوق الاحتياجات / الطلبات. وسنستمر في دفع حدود!
  • جودة
    2

    جودة

    في عالم يفيض دون المستوى مكبرات الصوت اللاسلكية جعل بثمن بخس، ونحن ملتزمون بالجودة. لقد عملنا بجد لإيجاد أفضل السبل لنقدم لعملائنا مع الصوت بأسعار معقولة أعلى والكمال صوت ستيريو وحلول ضبط معقولة دون التضحية بجودة الخدمات التي نقدمها.
  • الخدمات
    3

    الخدمات

    عملياتنا تساعد تقديم consistentand أرقى الخدمات لعملائنا. نحن دائما نبحث عن حل وضمان لا أحد يترك بخيبة أمل.

الوضعية

اللون انبهار بلوتوث المتكلم

خلق أجواء مثالية يتطلب عنصرين هامين - الإضاءة المناسبة والموسيقى لطيفا.

نحن
ميزة أفضل المتحدثين LED بلوتوث مع أضواء التي تخلق ° ضوئي 360 وتقديم جودة صوت رائعة في نفس الوقت. هؤلاء المتحدثين مجهزة LED أضواء تلك الدورة من خلال ألوان متعددة وتبدو مذهلة حقا - فهي مثالية للأحزاب في الهواء الطلق، والتجمعات والمخيمات حيث أصدقائك وعائلتك ويمكن الاستماع إلى الموسيقى والتمتع مشهد LED أيضا.

وعلاوة على ذلك
، المتحدث يأتي مع وظيفة البنوك والكهرباء التي تجعل الحياة أسهل كثيرا بالنسبة لك.

قراءة المزيد

شاشة LED 10000mah البنوك والكهرباء

تصميم نحيف وأنيق أن يتبعك أينما ذهبت

قراءة المزيد

تناسب آمنة بنيت للرياضيين.

تقديم الصوت الكبير الذي يبقى وضع من خلال أصعب التدريبات الخاصة بك.

قراءة المزيد

شريكنا

تريد أن تعمل معنا

إرسال

WHY BLUETOOTH SPEAKER IS THE BEST CHOICE FOR SPORT

Designed for music that moves you

We know what sports means in your daily life —Climbing and other sports can be a great way to improve your fitness, improve your self-confidence and lose weight. And we know what music means, too. The music prevents monotony and curbs outside distraction to keep you focused. The rhythm that fuels your sport. And this is why creating the best wireless speaker is our passion.

 

We design our bluetooth speaker to merge motion and music, because they are better together. The most preferred type of speakers are wireless speakers which have a lot of advantages. What can be better than a comfortable climb or run? This is what you will have when there are no cables and wires tangling in your body. With your favorite music playing, your work out gets more interesting and intense. There are even noise cancellation bluetooth speakers and take speakers that you can try while climbing or running.

 

Many bluetooth speaker are even specifically designed for fitness use, boasting sweat-proofing, rugged casings, and internal batteries that outlast even the most insane workouts.

 

 

98a58999

ABOUT YIMI INDUSTRIAL LIMITED


YIMI Industrial Limited founded in 2009 in Shenzhen, China and mainly produce electronic products including bluetooth speaker & power bank. YIMI adheres to providing high-quality products and services for customers based on its principle Premium Quality and reasonable Price, so as to keep customers experiencing the values brought by our products.




Why Choose Us

  • Design
    1

    Design

    Many products that we produce is designed by our R&D team. Various designs and options are developed based on market needs/requests. We will continue to push the boundaries!
  • Quality
    2

    Quality

    In a world awash with sub-standard cheaply made wireless speakers,we are committed to quality. We've worked hard to find the best ways to provide our clients with affordable highest sound & perfect stereo sound and reasonable adjust solutions without sacrificing the quality of our services.
  • Service
    3

    Service

    Our processes help deliver consistentand superior service to our customers. We always look for a solution and ensure nobody leaves disappointed.

Application

Dazzle colour bluetooth speaker

Creating a perfect ambience requires two important elements – right lighting and pleasant music.

We
feature the best LED Bluetooth speakers with lights that create a 360° lightshow and deliver superb sound quality at the same time. These speakers are equipped with LED lights that cycle through multiple colors and look really stunning – they are perfect for outdoor parties, gatherings and camping where your friends and family can listen to music and enjoy the LED spectacle as well.

Furthermore
, the speaker comes with power bank function that make life a lot easier for you.

Read more

LED Display power bank 10000mah

Slim & stylish design that follows you wherever you go

Read more

Secure fit built for athletes.

Delivering big sound that stays put through your toughest workouts.

Read more

Our Partner

WANT TO WORK WITH US

Send